Speak Life

Posted on Updated on

20140331-090648.jpg

A friend gave me some really great advice yesterday. “It’s truly this simple, if they are not speaking life into you, supporting and being there for you, you don’t need them in your life right now.”

It made me examine not only who I have around me but also what I’m putting out there to others. I only want to speak life, love, forgiveness and truth but it doesn’t mean I have to stick around and listen to other’s hate or negativity.

So I challenge you to walk away from negativity and hate and be equally aware of your words and actions towards others.

It really is this simple, speak life. 🙏🌷😊

20140331-090708.jpg

Leave a Reply

